Read Only Mode (guest list)
Hello, I am seeing read only when computers have been logged out.

I want to make changes and additions. Does closing the window not log you off? or does it? that maybe the problem I am not sure.

Thanks, Dave

posted Dec-29-2010 @ 11:35 by Dave
 
Hello Dave,

To make sure all your work is able to be saved, always click Design Project.

Closing the window will log you out after a certain amount of time.

Are you able to save your work now?

-Kaleen

posted Dec-30-2010 @ 08:13 by Kaleen @ Seating Arrangement
 
Kaleen, your awesome! Thank You. And this site is great! I am very appreciative for people who help by providing people with great free services!



posted Jan-2-2011 @ 10:21 by Dave