guest list
can't seem to keep my guests after I enter them on the add guest window. When I close the window, they're gone, and I don't see any option to save that window. Any help?



posted Aug-25-2010 @ 11:55 by Jennifer
 
there is no option (nor need) to save just that window.

you should, however, save the whole project after you add new guests.

does it happen with any guests? perhaps there is a problem with some of the information that you enter.

please try to provide only the minimum required (i.e. Group Name) and see if the same thing happens.

posted Aug-30-2010 @ 16:46 by Jay @ Seating Arrangement
 
Hi Jennifer,

When you are on the add guest screen, you might not be able to see the "ok" button. This button saves your work. To access the "ok" button you have two options:
1. Press F11 so you can view the screen in a full screen mode.
2. You are able to move the add guest box if you click on the gray area and move it up.

I hope this helps. Please let me know if you have any other problems.

posted Sep-1-2010 @ 08:14 by Kaleen @ Seating Arrangement